[Album] 清塚信也 – 眠るためのピアノアルバム~beautiful sleep~ (2021.09.01)[MP3+Hi-Res FLAC]

Auto Draft

1. Into a DREAM ~夢の中へ~
2. Beautiful Sleep
3. パッヘルベルのカノン (beautiful sleep ver.)
4. たゆたう燈
5. つながる心
6. Baby, God Bless You (beautiful sleep ver.)
7. ふれあうだけで ~Always with you~
8. monday by smile


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *